I am your home cook for hire in

I am your home cook for hire in Pinellas County, Florida.  I specialize in family meal planning, shopping, preparation and clean up.  I generally prepare home-cooked classics, to include a protein, a starch and vegetable(s).  If you have recipes that are either your favorites or new recipes that you’d like to try, I’ll prepare it.  I also prepare casseroles and soups for freezing.

I’m available for food prep assistance.  If you have company and need an extra two capable hands for cutting, slicing, dicing, stirring, and/or grilling, I’m here to help.

Food sanitation is my top priority and gloves are worn throughout the entire food

handling process.  If your kitchen conditions aren’t exactly conducive to meal preparation, I will prep meals in my own kitchen and deliver.

My fee is $15.00/hr. and I am available Monday through Friday.

Leave a Reply

